Audio Webcast

Financial Results for 3Q Ended December 31, 2018

Financial Announcement Wednesday, January 23, 2019
15:15 pm, Japan
06:15 am, UK
01:15 am, US (Eastern)
Financial Releases Financial Statements (359KB)
Supplementary Financial Data (38KB)
Presentation Materials (707KB)
Webcast Conference Call Live
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
23:00 pm, Japan
14:00 pm, UK
09:00 am, US (Eastern)

Replay
January 24, 2019 - Early April 2019

Financial Results for 2Q Ended September 30, 2018

Financial Announcement Tuesday, October 23, 2018
15:15 pm, Japan
07:15 am, UK
02:15 am, US (Eastern)
Financial Releases Financial Statements (4,009KB)
Supplementary Financial Data (80KB)
Presentation Materials (1,074KB)
Webcast Conference Call Live
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
22:00 pm, Japan
14:00 pm, UK
09:00 am, US (Eastern)

Replay
October 25, 2018 - Early January 2019