Audio Webcast

Financial Results for 3Q Ended December 31, 2020

Financial Announcement Monday, January 25, 2021
03:15 pm, Japan
06:15 am, UK
01:15 am, US (Eastern)
Financial Releases Financial Statements (254KB)
Supplementary Financial Data (121KB)
Presentation Materials (1,399KB)
Webcast Conference Call Live
Monday, January 25, 2021
11:00 pm, Japan
02:00 pm, UK
09:00 am, US (Eastern)

Replay
January 26, 2021 - Early April 2021

Financial Results for 2Q Ended September 30, 2020

Financial Announcement Monday, October 26, 2020
03:15 pm, Japan
06:15 am, UK
02:15 am, US (Eastern)
Financial Releases Financial Statements (253KB)
Supplementary Financial Data (324KB)
Presentation Materials (2,769KB)
Webcast Conference Call Live
Monday, October 26, 2020
10:00 pm, Japan
01:00 pm, UK
09:00 am, US (Eastern)

Replay
October 27, 2020 - Early January 2021

Nidec Group Search