Financial Results Briefings

Fiscal Year Ended March 2021 (FY2020)
Financial Results Briefing

Time and date 5:00 pm, Thursday, April 22, 2021
Briefing materials

Financial Statements(256KB)

Supplementary Financial Data(123KB)

Presentation Materials(2,060KB)

Audio Live
Thursday, April 22, 2021
10:00 pm, Japan
02:00 pm, UK
09:00 am, US (Eastern)

Replay
April 23, 2021 - Early July 2021

Fiscal Year Ended March 2021 (FY2020)
3Q Financial Results Briefing

Time and date 5:00 pm, Monday, January 25, 2021
Briefing materials

Financial Statements(254KB)

Supplementary Financial Data(121KB)

Presentation Materials(1,399KB)

Audio Live
Monday, January 25, 2021
11:00 pm, Japan
02:00 pm, UK
09:00 am, US (Eastern)

Replay
January 26, 2021 - Early April 2021

Fiscal Year Ended March 2021 (FY2020)
2Q Financial Results Briefing

Time and date 5:00 pm, Monday, October 26, 2020
Briefing materials

Financial Statements(253KB)

Supplementary Financial Data(324KB)

Presentation Materials(2,769KB)

Audio Live
Monday, October 26, 2020
10:00 pm, Japan
01:00 pm, UK
09:00 am, US (Eastern)

Replay
October 27, 2020 - Early January 2021

Fiscal Year Ended March 2021 (FY2020)
1Q Financial Results Briefing

Time and date 5:00 pm, Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Briefing materials

Financial Statements(225KB)

Supplementary Financial Data(324KB)

Presentation Materials(1,167KB)

Audio Live
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
10:00 pm, Japan
02:00 pm, UK
09:00 am, US (Eastern)

Replay
July 22, 2020 - Early October 2020

Nidec Group Search